Facebook release party

My publisher, Foundations, LLC, is throwing me a Facebook release party to celebrate the publication of my novel, GOODBYE, SATURDAY NIGHT. The date is Saturday, October 15. It will run from 5pm to 7pm Pacific Time, which is 7pm to 9pm Central and 8pm to 10pm Eastern Time. I hope you can join in. I have provided the link below. If you click you are “going” or that you are “interested” the link will remain in your Events. It’s going to be a fun, interactive event between me and the readers. To join in, scroll to the bottom of the Release Party page and click on SEE DISCUSSION. I hope to see all of there.

https://www.facebook.com/events/591185931078189/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s