The book releases tomorrow

I am super excited! the book releases tomorrow on both Amazon. com and foundationsbooks.com. I never really thought I’d see this day. Somebody need to wake me up. It has been 37 years since I first put pen to paper (literally), and now the book will be on the market for readers to buy and read. Most writers live and write their whole lives without ever knowing the validation of having a publisher want their work. I feel honored, and humbled. Is it just a dream?

Leave a Reply

