Book signing

Friday (October 28) is the big day for my book signing for my novel, GOODBYE, SATURDAY NIGHT, at the University Bookstore on the campus of University of the Pacific. I am really honored to be able to have the signing on the campus I love so much. Pacific has been my home for over 10 years and my blood has turned very orange. If you are in the Stockton, CA area Friday, swing by the University Bookstore between 4pm and 6pm and say hello. I will have cookies and iced tea to offer quests and I will be giving out free bookmarks, even if you don’t buy a book.

Leave a Reply

